• twitter
  • facebook
  • linkedin

About E.J. Simon

E.J. Simon is the award-winning author of the best-selling thrillers Death Logs In, and Death Never Sleeps.

Simon is currently co-authoring two true-crime books, and has completed the third installment of the Death series, Death Logs Out which will be released shortly.

He is a world traveler, and food enthusiast. He lives in Connecticut with his wife.


* Email
First Name
* = Required Field
Email Marketing You Can Trust